← Directory

PROCURE ETFS

Legal name: PROCUREAM LLC

CRD 297134File 801-114640
APPROVED
Filing as of Jan 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$189.3M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$189.3M
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Mar 1, 2019
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
215-486-7242

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$189.3M
Discretionary AUM
$189.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$189.3M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies1$189.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026AUM$49,673,546$189,304,603increased by$139,631,057
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients21decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$119,891,276$49,673,546decreased by$70,217,730
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts21decreased by1
Jan 1, 2022Clients12increased by1
Jan 1, 2022AUM$33,628,835$119,891,276increased by$86,262,441
Jan 1, 2022Accounts12increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PROCURE ETFS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PROCURE ETFS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.