← Directory

PHILADELPHIA PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 294016File 801-112861
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$61.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$59.2M
Non-discretionary $2.0M
Clients
82
143 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in PA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Apr 16, 2018
Principal office
2 BALA PLAZA SUITE 604, BALA CYNWYD, PA, 19004
Phone
215-564-5750
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$61.2M
Discretionary AUM
$59.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$2.0M
Discretionary accounts
138
Non-discretionary accounts
5
Total accounts
143
AUM per client
$747K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$3.7M
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$541K
High net worth individuals44$52.4M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)36$2.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — CONCESSIONS PAID BY ISSUERS OF SECURITIES SOLD TO CLIENTS
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients8982decreased by7
Apr 1, 2026DisclosuresNoYes
Apr 1, 2026Clients6889increased by21
Apr 1, 2026AUM$61,283,290$61,220,242decreased by$63,048
Apr 1, 2026Accounts145143decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients7968decreased by11
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$59,565,948$61,283,290increased by$1,717,342
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts128145increased by17
Apr 1, 2022Clients6279increased by17
Apr 1, 2022AUM$47,413,809$59,565,948increased by$12,152,139
Apr 1, 2022Accounts115128increased by13
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PHILADELPHIA PARTNERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PHILADELPHIA PARTNERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.