← Directory
PERMIRA INVESTMENT ADVISERS LIMITED
CRD 292536File 802-113066
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Apr 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- ERA
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Mar 30, 2018
- Principal office
- TRAFALGAR COURT, LES BANQUES, ST PETER PORT, GY1 6DJ
- Phone
- 44 1481 743 200
- Website
- HTTPS://WWW.PERMIRA.CN
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5DNo client-type detail reported.
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Not reported.
Advisory activities
- Not reported.
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Firm Custody Securities
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Not reported
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11B2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | Registration | — | ACTIVE |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PERMIRA INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PERMIRA INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

