← Directory

H&H INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT, LLC

CRD 292451File 801-112873
APPROVED
Filing as of Sep 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$25.50B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$25.50B
Clients
2
12 accounts
Employees
2
Top 10% of cohort in CA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Apr 18, 2018
Principal office
2479 E BAYSHORE RD #120, PALO ALTO, CA, 94303
Phone
650-319-6832
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$25.50B
Discretionary AUM
$25.50B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
12
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
12
AUM per client
$12.75B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$8.20B
High net worth individualsFewer than 5$13.59B
Pooled investment vehicles2$3.71B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients32decreased by1
Feb 1, 2026AUM$21,945,608,896$25,499,731,823increased by$3,554,122,927
Feb 1, 2026Accounts1012increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients13increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$10,980,426,030$21,945,608,896increased by$10,965,182,866
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts810increased by2
Mar 1, 2022Clients31decreased by2
Mar 1, 2022AUM$7,983,845,014$10,980,426,030increased by$2,996,581,016
Mar 1, 2022Accounts58increased by3
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.