← Directory
ROYAL CAPITAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC
CRD 292217File 801-113892
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$204.2M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$204.2M
Clients
68
202 accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- CHRO
- Registration date
- Aug 28, 2018
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 866-729-6552
- Website
- http://WWW.RCWMLLC.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $204.2M
- Discretionary AUM
- $204.2M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 202
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 202
- AUM per client
- $3.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 31 | $192.5M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 37 | $11.6M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11E2
- Q11E4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 64 | 68 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $186,556,907 | $204,155,428 | increased by$17,598,521 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 201 | 202 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | Yes | No | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 65 | 64 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $151,812,774 | $186,556,907 | increased by$34,744,133 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 240 | 201 | decreased by39 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 56 | 65 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $146,262,241 | $151,812,774 | increased by$5,550,533 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 209 | 240 | increased by31 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ROYAL CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ROYAL CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

