← Directory
PMADVISERS
Legal name: PUENTES MAYORGA ADVISERS, S.A.S
CRD 292085File 801-112542
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Sep 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.5M
Clients
4
4 accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Other (specify)
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Apr 20, 2018
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 57 3144024738
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.PMADVISERS.NET
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $1.5M
- Discretionary AUM
- $1.5M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 4
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 4
- AUM per client
- $375K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 4 | $1.5M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Hourly charges
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other
- Publications
- Educational seminars
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for other
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 23, 2026 | Clients | 8 | 4 | decreased by4 |
| Aug 23, 2026 | AUM | $1,300,000 | $1,500,000 | increased by$200,000 |
| Aug 23, 2026 | Accounts | 8 | 4 | decreased by4 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Accounts | 6 | 8 | increased by2 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $500,000 | $1,300,000 | increased by$800,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 4 | 6 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $300,000 | $500,000 | increased by$200,000 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 2 | 4 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PMADVISERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PMADVISERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

