← Directory
CARSON GROUP INVESTING
Legal name: CARSON GROUP INVESTING, LLC
CRD 291744File 801-113561
APPROVED
Filing as of May 5, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.05B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.05B
Clients
0
15,122 accounts
Employees
7
Top 25% of cohort in NE
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- DRO
- Registration date
- Jul 9, 2018
- Principal office
- 14600 BRANCH ST., OMAHA, NE, 68154
- Phone
- 402-334-6270
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $2.05B
- Discretionary AUM
- $2.05B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 15,122
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 15,122
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other investment advisers | Fewer than 5 | $2.05B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $1,781,011,675 | $2,048,522,707 | increased by$267,511,032 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 14,187 | 15,122 | increased by935 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 6 | 7 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,229,548,710 | $1,781,011,675 | decreased by$448,537,035 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 16,285 | 14,187 | decreased by2,098 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,641,404,777 | $2,229,548,710 | decreased by$411,856,067 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Accounts | 15,649 | 16,285 | increased by636 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 7 | 6 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,142,104,277 | $2,641,404,777 | increased by$499,300,500 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 14,226 | 15,649 | increased by1,423 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CARSON GROUP” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CARSON GROUP” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

