← Directory

OUTFITTER FINANCIAL

Legal name: OUTFITTERS FINANCIAL LLC

CRD 291413File 801-112316
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$157.7M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$157.7M
Clients
64
64 accounts
Employees
4
Below cohort median in ME

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Jan 17, 2018
Principal office
14 MAINE ST, SUITE 406, BRUNSWICK, ME, 04011
Phone
978-865-3787
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$157.7M
Discretionary AUM
$157.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
64
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
64
AUM per client
$2.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$16.7M
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$5.5M
High net worth individuals23$125.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)35$10.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients6964decreased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$156,872,594$157,697,840increased by$825,246
Apr 1, 2026Accounts6964decreased by5
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees34increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees43decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients8669decreased by17
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$169,942,850$156,872,594decreased by$13,070,256
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts11969decreased by50
Apr 1, 2022Employees34increased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients8186increased by5
Apr 1, 2022AUM$140,912,693$169,942,850increased by$29,030,157
Apr 1, 2022Accounts114119increased by5
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OUTFITTER FINANCIAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OUTFITTER FINANCIAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.