← Directory

ROSENWALD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.

CRD 290118File 801-112520
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Jun 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$248.1M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$248.1M
Clients
3
3 accounts
Employees
6
Below cohort median in CA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Feb 26, 2018
Principal office
121 WEST TORRANCE BLVD., SUITE 100, REDONDO BEACH, CA, 90277
Phone
310-318-9000
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$248.1M
Discretionary AUM
$248.1M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
3
AUM per client
$82.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizations1$89.8M
Pooled investment vehicles2$158.3M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
Yes
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$218,548,571$248,122,453increased by$29,573,882
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees56increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients53decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$224,091,503$218,548,571decreased by$5,542,932
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts53decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022Employees65decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022Clients45increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$139,858,215$224,091,503increased by$84,233,288
Apr 1, 2022Accounts45increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ROSENWALD CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ROSENWALD CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.