← Directory

SUNBEAM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 289723File 801-112112
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 20, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$410.2M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$410.2M
Clients
47
239 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Dec 4, 2017
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(901) 229-2132
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$410.2M
Discretionary AUM
$410.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
239
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
239
AUM per client
$8.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals47$410.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2026CustodyYesNo
Apr 1, 2026Clients2447increased by23
Apr 1, 2026AUM$213,179,129$410,159,817increased by$196,980,688
Apr 1, 2026Accounts132239increased by107
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients824increased by16
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$56,618,915$213,179,129increased by$156,560,214
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts47132increased by85
Apr 1, 2022Clients68increased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$60,178,987$56,618,915decreased by$3,560,072
Apr 1, 2022Accounts3847increased by9
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SUNBEAM CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SUNBEAM CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.