← Directory

MATHESON & ROCK WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC

CRD 289603File 801-114867
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jan 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$530.0M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$530.0M
Clients
428
1,070 accounts
Employees
3
Above cohort median in IA

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Mar 25, 2019
Principal office
2322 E. KIMBERLY ROAD,, SUITE 150N, DAVENPORT, IA, 52807
Phone
800-682-3937
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$530.0M
Discretionary AUM
$530.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1,070
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1,070
AUM per client
$1.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$26.0M
High net worth individuals160$335.0M
Banking or thrift institutionsFewer than 5$20.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)265$149.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — % OF PLAN ASSETS
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for other
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Clients403428increased by25
Feb 1, 2026AUM$435,000,000$530,000,000increased by$95,000,000
Feb 1, 2026Accounts1,0221,070increased by48
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients471403decreased by68
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$300,000,000$435,000,000increased by$135,000,000
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts3311,022increased by691
Mar 1, 2022Clients220471increased by251
Mar 1, 2022AUM$220,000,000$300,000,000increased by$80,000,000
Mar 1, 2022Accounts220331increased by111
Dec 1, 2021Clients205220increased by15
Dec 1, 2021AUM$170,000,000$220,000,000increased by$50,000,000
Dec 1, 2021Accounts550220decreased by330
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MATHESON ROCK” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MATHESON ROCK” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.