← Directory

VALUES ADDED FINANCIAL

Legal name: VALUES ADDED FINANCIAL LLC

CRD 288912File 801-122265
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$313.7M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$313.7M
Clients
115
513 accounts
Employees
9

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
PLRO
Registration date
Sep 3, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
202-599-0915

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$313.7M
Discretionary AUM
$313.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
513
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
513
AUM per client
$2.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$3.8M
High net worth individuals74$286.3M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)38$23.5M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Feb 1, 2026Employees89increased by1
Feb 1, 2026Clients95115increased by20
Feb 1, 2026AUM$234,246,198$313,672,262increased by$79,426,064
Feb 1, 2026Accounts398513increased by115
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees48increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients10895decreased by13
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$116,809,196$234,246,198increased by$117,437,002
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts293398increased by105
Feb 1, 2022Clients83108increased by25
Feb 1, 2022AUM$105,827,432$116,809,196increased by$10,981,764
Feb 1, 2022Accounts261293increased by32
Oct 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “VALUES ADDED” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“VALUES ADDED” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.