← Directory

LEVENSON WEALTH LLC

CRD 288726File 801-135743
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 18, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$111.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$111.0M
Clients
27
120 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
BRO
Registration date
Apr 3, 2026
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
617-527-1623

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$111.0M
Discretionary AUM
$111.0M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
120
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
120
AUM per client
$4.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals27$111.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)Fewer than 5$0

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
May 1, 2026Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “LEVENSON WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“LEVENSON WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.