← Directory
DIAMOND WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
CRD 288603File 801-110663
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Aug 12, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$212.0M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$194.5M
Non-discretionary $17.4M
Clients
391
585 accounts
Employees
6
Below cohort median in UT
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- DRO
- Registration date
- Jun 19, 2017
- Principal office
- 40 W. MAIN STREET COURT, SUITE 250E, ALPINE, UT, 84004
- Phone
- 801-216-4811
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $212.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $194.5M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $17.4M
- Discretionary accounts
- 516
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 69
- Total accounts
- 585
- AUM per client
- $542K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 164 | $157.2M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 227 | $54.8M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees (other than subscription fees)
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Educational seminars/workshops
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- 40826683
- Firm Custody Clients
- 57
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Clients
- Not reported
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- 11.E(1) SRO: found a false statement or omission
- 11.E(2) SRO: found a violation of its rules
- 11.E(4) SRO: disciplined the firm
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 337 | 391 | increased by54 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $183,472,016 | $211,951,903 | increased by$28,479,887 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 510 | 585 | increased by75 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 296 | 337 | increased by41 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $124,860,158 | $183,472,016 | increased by$58,611,858 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 430 | 510 | increased by80 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Clients | 358 | 296 | decreased by62 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | AUM | $141,892,009 | $124,860,158 | decreased by$17,031,851 |
| Sep 1, 2022 | Accounts | 411 | 430 | increased by19 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 7 | 6 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 302 | 358 | increased by56 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $218,280,084 | $141,892,009 | decreased by$76,388,075 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 647 | 411 | decreased by236 |
| Jul 1, 2021 | Employees | 8 | 7 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “DIAMOND WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DIAMOND WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

