← Directory
PRUDENTIAL SELECT STRATEGIES LLC
CRD 286153File 801-108896
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 17, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$22.78B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$17.46B
Non-discretionary $5.33B
Clients
34
153 accounts
Employees
64
Top 10% of cohort in NJ
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Jan 23, 2017
- Principal office
- 655 BROAD STREET, NEWARK, NJ, 07102
- Phone
- 973-802-3137
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $22.78B
- Discretionary AUM
- $17.46B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $5.33B
- Discretionary accounts
- 97
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 56
- Total accounts
- 153
- AUM per client
- $670.1M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Insurance companies | 32 | $22.55B |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 2 | $229.5M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11D1
- Q11D2
- Q11D4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 55 | 64 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 29 | 34 | increased by5 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $21,715,835,393 | $22,783,563,023 | increased by$1,067,727,630 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 78 | 153 | increased by75 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 91 | 55 | decreased by36 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 10 | 29 | increased by19 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $49,085,860,211 | $21,715,835,393 | decreased by$27,370,024,818 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 12 | 78 | increased by66 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 0 | 91 | increased by91 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 769 | 10 | decreased by759 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $24,857,721 | $49,085,860,211 | increased by$49,061,002,490 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 769 | 12 | decreased by757 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PRUDENTIAL SELECT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRUDENTIAL SELECT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

