← Directory
FROST INVESTMENT SERVICES
Legal name: FROST INVESTMENT SERVICES, LLC
CRD 286129File 801-108754
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.67B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.67B
Clients
3,656
3,656 accounts
Employees
177
Top 25% of cohort in TX
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- FWRO
- Registration date
- Jan 3, 2017
- Principal office
- 111 WEST HOUSTON STREET, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78205
- Phone
- 210.220.5000
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $3.67B
- Discretionary AUM
- $3.67B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 3,656
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 3,656
- AUM per client
- $1.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 633 | $1.53B |
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | $2.0M |
| High net worth individuals | 535 | $1.36B |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 2,484 | $777.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11H2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 3,179 | 3,656 | increased by477 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $2,976,654,932 | $3,671,190,351 | increased by$694,535,419 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 3,179 | 3,656 | increased by477 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 105 | 177 | increased by72 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 2,602 | 3,179 | increased by577 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,693,312,601 | $2,976,654,932 | increased by$283,342,331 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 2,602 | 3,179 | increased by577 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 76 | 105 | increased by29 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 2,009 | 2,602 | increased by593 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,048,283,297 | $2,693,312,601 | increased by$645,029,304 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 2,009 | 2,602 | increased by593 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “FROST INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FROST INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

