← Directory

SAND GROVE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLP

CRD 284699File 802-136895
ACTIVE
Filing as of Jun 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Jun 29, 2026
Principal office
40 LEADENHALL STREET, 2ND FLOOR, LONDON, EC3A 2BJ
Phone
44 20 3770 8610

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees2017decreased by3
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients1316increased by3
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$2,555,987,865$2,346,323,986decreased by$209,663,879
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1920increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients913increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$3,623,624,329$2,555,987,865decreased by$1,067,636,464
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts916increased by7
Jul 1, 2022Employees1119increased by8
Jul 1, 2022AUM$5,619,223,892$3,623,624,329decreased by$1,995,599,563
Jul 1, 2021Clients79increased by2
Jul 1, 2021AUM$2,683,249,773$5,619,223,892increased by$2,935,974,119
Jul 1, 2021Accounts79increased by2
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “SAND GROVE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SAND GROVE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.