← Directory
PREMIUM 72 CAPITAL
Legal name: PREMIUM 72 CAPITAL, LLC
CRD 284519File 801-120279
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 9, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$10.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$10.0M
Clients
10
10 accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- FWRO
- Registration date
- Feb 8, 2021
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 281-591-7777
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $10.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $10.0M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 10
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 10
- AUM per client
- $1.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 10 | $10.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11G
- Q11H2
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 9 | 2 | decreased by7 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | Yes | No | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 930 | 10 | decreased by920 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $232,927,198 | $10,000,000 | decreased by$222,927,198 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 930 | 10 | decreased by920 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 12 | 9 | decreased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 263 | 930 | increased by667 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $226,256,088 | $232,927,198 | increased by$6,671,110 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1,003 | 930 | decreased by73 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PREMIUM 72” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PREMIUM 72” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

