← Directory
SWISS FINANCE MANAGEMENT INTERNATIONAL SA
CRD 284408File 801-108532
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 12, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$59.0M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$16.3M
Non-discretionary $42.7M
Clients
33
26 accounts
Employees
8
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Other (specify)
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Nov 10, 2016
- Principal office
- RUE MAURICE, 3, GENEVA, 1204
- Phone
- +41797837160
- Website
- https://www.swissfim.com/en/
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $59.0M
- Discretionary AUM
- $16.3M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $42.7M
- Discretionary accounts
- 12
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 14
- Total accounts
- 26
- AUM per client
- $1.8M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 1 | Not reported |
| High net worth individuals | 26 | $59.0M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 6 | Not reported |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Commissions
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 1, 2026 | Employees | 7 | 8 | increased by1 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $56,200,000 | $59,000,000 | increased by$2,800,000 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Accounts | 41 | 26 | decreased by15 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 3 | 7 | increased by4 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 1 | 33 | increased by32 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $25,000,000 | $56,200,000 | increased by$31,200,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1 | 41 | increased by40 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 3 | 1 | decreased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $342,000,000 | $25,000,000 | decreased by$317,000,000 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 3 | 1 | decreased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “SWISS FINANCE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“SWISS FINANCE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

