← Directory
ORCHARD ADVISORS
Legal name: ORCHARD ADVISORS LLC
CRD 284061File 801-120137
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Aug 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$89.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$65.8M
Non-discretionary $23.4M
Clients
281
340 accounts
Employees
3
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Dec 11, 2020
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 315-655-1072
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $89.2M
- Discretionary AUM
- $65.8M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $23.4M
- Discretionary accounts
- 268
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 72
- Total accounts
- 340
- AUM per client
- $317K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | $669K |
| High net worth individuals | 8 | $23.1M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 273 | $65.4M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Hourly charges
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 26, 2026 | Employees | 4 | 3 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 5 | 4 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 305 | 281 | decreased by24 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $74,133,815 | $89,217,268 | increased by$15,083,453 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 405 | 340 | decreased by65 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 2 | 5 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 170 | 305 | increased by135 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $69,502,501 | $74,133,815 | increased by$4,631,314 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 212 | 405 | increased by193 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 128 | 170 | increased by42 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $36,354,114 | $69,502,501 | increased by$33,148,387 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 129 | 212 | increased by83 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ORCHARD ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ORCHARD ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

