← Directory

ELEMENTAL CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

CRD 283897File 801-120363
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 2, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$193.1M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$193.1M
Clients
63
122 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Feb 19, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
415-320-6647

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$193.1M
Discretionary AUM
$193.1M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
122
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
122
AUM per client
$3.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals48$187.0M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)15$6.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients6163increased by2
Mar 1, 2026AUM$117,221,744$193,088,005increased by$75,866,261
Mar 1, 2026Accounts118122increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$129,159,909$117,221,744decreased by$11,938,165
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts123118decreased by5
Apr 1, 2022AUM$130,225,000$129,159,909decreased by$1,065,091
Apr 1, 2022Accounts94123increased by29
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ELEMENTAL CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ELEMENTAL CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.