← Directory

ATW SPAC MANAGEMENT LLC

CRD 283737File 801-121599
APPROVED
Filing as of Apr 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$85.4M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$85.4M
Clients
2
2 accounts
Employees
7
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Jun 25, 2021
Principal office
1 PENNSYLVANIA PLAZA, SUITE 4810, NEW YORK, NY, 10119
Phone
646-975-5548
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$85.4M
Discretionary AUM
$85.4M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
2
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
2
AUM per client
$42.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles2$85.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees67increased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$86,726,909$85,430,254decreased by$1,296,655
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees36increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$561,169,227$86,726,909decreased by$474,442,318
Apr 1, 2022Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$311,000,000$561,169,227increased by$250,169,227
Jul 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “ATW SPAC” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ATW SPAC” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.