← Directory

PANDION ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP

CRD 283184File 802-135604
ACTIVE
Filing as of Apr 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Feb 18, 2026
Principal office
3730 KIRBY DRIVE, SUITE 13, HOUSTON, TX, 77098
Phone
(281)971-7587

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$78,033,750$90,064,877increased by$12,031,127
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees413increased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$256,110,595$78,033,750decreased by$178,076,845
Apr 1, 2022Employees54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$303,582,393$256,110,595decreased by$47,471,798
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PANDION ASSET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PANDION ASSET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.