← Directory

WHIPPLEWOOD ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 282860File 801-119590
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$324.5M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$320.5M
Non-discretionary $4.0M
Clients
377
375 accounts
Employees
6
Below cohort median in CO

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
DRO
Registration date
Oct 2, 2020
Principal office
11852 SHAFFER DRIVE, BUILDING B, LITTLETON, CO, 80127
Phone
303-551-8016
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$324.5M
Discretionary AUM
$320.5M
Non-discretionary AUM
$4.0M
Discretionary accounts
372
Non-discretionary accounts
3
Total accounts
375
AUM per client
$861K

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other5$3.6M
Charitable organizations6$600K
High net worth individuals197$290.6M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)169$29.7M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees76decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients148377increased by229
Apr 1, 2026AUM$288,037,168$324,509,539increased by$36,472,371
Apr 1, 2026Accounts371375increased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees57increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients139148increased by9
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$212,241,726$288,037,168increased by$75,795,442
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts344371increased by27
Apr 1, 2022Clients129139increased by10
Apr 1, 2022AUM$166,852,630$212,241,726increased by$45,389,096
Apr 1, 2022Accounts303344increased by41
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “WHIPPLEWOOD ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“WHIPPLEWOOD ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.