← Directory
PRECISE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, INC.
CRD 282557File 801-124750
APPROVED
Retail clients
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$349.2M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$349.2M
Clients
88
80 accounts
Employees
8
Below cohort median in IL
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- CHRO
- Registration date
- Apr 25, 2022
- Principal office
- 600 CENTRAL AVE, SUITE 293, HIGHLAND PARK, IL, 60035
- Phone
- 702-906-0940
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $349.2M
- Discretionary AUM
- $349.2M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 80
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 80
- AUM per client
- $4.0M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 46 | $288.6M |
| High net worth individuals | 17 | $40.6M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 25 | $20.0M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11
- Q11C2
- Q11E2
- Q11H1A
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 3 | 40 | increased by37 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | AUM | $69,000,000 | $186,316,022 | increased by$117,316,022 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Accounts | 3 | 39 | increased by36 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 38 | 3 | decreased by35 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $72,761,427 | $69,000,000 | decreased by$3,761,427 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 38 | 3 | decreased by35 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 3 | 6 | increased by3 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 6 | 38 | increased by32 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $421,421 | $72,761,427 | increased by$72,340,006 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 6 | 38 | increased by32 |
| May 1, 2022 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PRECISE INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PRECISE INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

