← Directory

CAPITAL FUND MANAGEMENT LLP

CRD 282279File 802-107031
ACTIVE
Disclosure events
Filing as of Sep 15, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Dec 4, 2015
Principal office
4TH FLOOR, ALMACK HOUSE, 28 KING STREET, LONDON, SW1Y 6QW
Phone
+442076599750

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11D4

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Sep 16, 2026DisclosuresNoYes
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CAPITAL FUND” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CAPITAL FUND” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.