← Directory
ACCESS EQUITY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
CRD 281964File 801-107368
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jun 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
11
Not reported accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Other (specify)
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Mar 11, 2016
- Principal office
- 93 GLOUCESTER PLACE, LONDON, W1U 6JQ
- Phone
- +4420-7828-7230
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.ACCESS-EM.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 6 | $0 |
| Investment companies | 4 | $0 |
| High net worth individuals | 1 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Performance-based fees
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Clients | 12 | 11 | decreased by1 |
| Jul 1, 2021 | Employees | 3 | 2 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ACCESS EQUITY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ACCESS EQUITY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

