← Directory

TUATARA CAPITAL, L.P.

CRD 281913File 802-134620
ACTIVE
Filing as of Aug 6, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
Not reported

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Partnership
Firm type
ERA
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Sep 23, 2025
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(203) 985-9935

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Not reported.

Advisory activities

  • Not reported.

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Not reported
Firm Custody Assets
Not reported
Firm Custody Clients
Not reported
Firm Custody Securities
Not reported
Related Person Custody Cash
Not reported
Related Person Custody Assets
Not reported
Related Person Custody Clients
Not reported
Related Person Custody Securities
Not reported

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026Registration—ACTIVE
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees106decreased by4
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients87decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$534,000,440$137,137,521decreased by$396,862,919
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts87decreased by1
Jun 1, 2022AUM$544,777,920$534,000,440decreased by$10,777,480
Apr 1, 2022Employees710increased by3
Apr 1, 2022Clients78increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$458,402,503$544,777,920increased by$86,375,417
Apr 1, 2022Accounts78increased by1
Jun 1, 2021AUM$442,155,778$458,402,503increased by$16,246,725
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “TUATARA CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“TUATARA CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.