← Directory

FEG INVESTMENT SERVICES, LLC

CRD 281516File 801-108644
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Mar 25, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.23B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.23B
Clients
1
1 accounts
Employees
13
Top 25% of cohort in OH

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
CHRO
Registration date
Nov 18, 2016
Principal office
201 E. FIFTH ST. SUITE 1600, CINCINNATI, OH, 45202
Phone
(513) 977-4400
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$2.23B
Discretionary AUM
$2.23B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
1
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
$2.23B

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$2.23B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees1513decreased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,869,509,012$2,230,684,322increased by$361,175,310
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$1,868,823,332$1,869,509,012increased by$685,680
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1415increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,588,508,497$1,868,823,332decreased by$719,685,165
Apr 1, 2022Employees1614decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022Clients21decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$2,891,799,668$2,588,508,497decreased by$303,291,171
Apr 1, 2022Accounts21decreased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FEG INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FEG INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.