← Directory

FLORENCE CAPITAL ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 281038File 801-106523
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jun 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$65.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$65.2M
Clients
37
24 accounts
Employees
3

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Aug 12, 2015
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
(212) 202-3296

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$65.2M
Discretionary AUM
$65.2M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
24
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
24
AUM per client
$1.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$200K
High net worth individuals23$11.4M
Pooled investment vehicles12$53.5M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)1$92K

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C4
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients4137decreased by4
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,262,359,554$65,222,470decreased by$1,197,137,084
Apr 1, 2026Accounts6324decreased by39
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees13increased by2
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients3941increased by2
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$1,257,199,554$1,262,359,554increased by$5,160,000
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts6163increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
DisclosuresNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
CustodyNoYes
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients2139increased by18
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$29,734,627$1,257,199,554increased by$1,227,464,927
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts4161increased by20
Jul 1, 2022Clients1721increased by4
Jul 1, 2022AUM$18,159,056$29,734,627increased by$11,575,571
Apr 1, 2022Clients2017decreased by3

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “FLORENCE CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FLORENCE CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.