← Directory

G10 CAPITAL LIMITED

CRD 269881File 801-106515
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Mar 31, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$13.14B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$13.14B
Clients
40
40 accounts
Employees
80

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Aug 11, 2015
Principal office
4TH FLOOR, 3 MORE LONDON RIVERSIDE, LONDON, SE1 2AQ
Phone
+442073975450
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$13.14B
Discretionary AUM
$13.14B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
40
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
40
AUM per client
$328.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
High net worth individuals5$26.8M
Pooled investment vehicles35$13.11B

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Employees10980decreased by29
Apr 1, 2026AUM$12,786,375,395$13,140,707,269increased by$354,331,874
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees4109increased by105
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients8840decreased by48
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$7,674,960,805$12,786,375,395increased by$5,111,414,590
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts8840decreased by48
Jul 1, 2022Clients9588decreased by7
Jul 1, 2022AUM$7,346,391,924$7,674,960,805increased by$328,568,881
Jul 1, 2022Accounts9588decreased by7
Aug 1, 2021Clients4495increased by51
Aug 1, 2021AUM$4,949,711,871$7,346,391,924increased by$2,396,680,053
Aug 1, 2021Accounts4495increased by51
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “G10 CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“G10 CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.