← Directory

MADDEN ASSET MANAGEMENT

Legal name: MADDEN SECURITIES CORPORATION

CRD 18389File 801-63277
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Jun 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$826.0M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$730.6M
Non-discretionary $95.5M
Clients
162
546 accounts
Employees
3
Above cohort median in TX

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
FWRO
Registration date
Jun 24, 2004
Principal office
8333 DOUGLAS AVENUE, SUITE 1625, DALLAS, TX, 75225
Phone
214-855-5335
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$826.0M
Discretionary AUM
$730.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$95.5M
Discretionary accounts
516
Non-discretionary accounts
30
Total accounts
546
AUM per client
$5.1M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other10$93.2M
Charitable organizations11$65.5M
High net worth individuals64$647.1M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)77$20.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jul 1, 2026Employees23increased by1
Jul 1, 2026Clients147162increased by15
Jul 1, 2026AUM$793,767,400$826,014,901increased by$32,247,501
Jul 1, 2026Accounts502546increased by44
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees32decreased by1
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients136147increased by11
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$783,516,535$793,767,400increased by$10,250,865
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts458502increased by44
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients122136increased by14
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$671,638,547$783,516,535increased by$111,877,988
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts407458increased by51
Jul 1, 2022Employees53decreased by2
Jul 1, 2022Clients156122decreased by34
Jul 1, 2022AUM$665,066,704$671,638,547increased by$6,571,843
Jul 1, 2022Accounts385407increased by22

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MADDEN ASSET” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MADDEN ASSET” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.