← Directory
CONVOY INVESTMENTS, LLC
CRD 174969File 801-81014
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 10, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$261.6M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$261.6M
Clients
32
32 accounts
Employees
2
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- PLRO
- Registration date
- Mar 9, 2015
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 302-319-3659
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $261.6M
- Discretionary AUM
- $261.6M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 32
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 32
- AUM per client
- $8.2M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 6 | $35.5M |
| High net worth individuals | 22 | $201.7M |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 4 | $24.4M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Publications
- Other advisory activities
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 1, 2026 | Clients | 25 | 32 | increased by7 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | AUM | $218,589,094 | $261,622,231 | increased by$43,033,137 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Accounts | 29 | 32 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 12 | 25 | increased by13 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $209,639,176 | $218,589,094 | increased by$8,949,918 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 15 | 29 | increased by14 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 2 | 12 | increased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $51,803,156 | $209,639,176 | increased by$157,836,020 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 6 | 15 | increased by9 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CONVOY INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CONVOY INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

