← Directory
NEWDAY
Legal name: NEWDAY FUNDS, INC.
CRD 174758File 801-112212
APPROVED
Filing as of Apr 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$6.5M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$6.5M
Clients
0
3 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in CT
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- BRO
- Registration date
- Jan 2, 2018
- Principal office
- 9 UNION SQUARE, UNIT #1123, SOUTHBURY, CT, 06488
- Phone
- 415-935-0550
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.NEWDAYIMPACT.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $6.5M
- Discretionary AUM
- $6.5M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 3
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 3
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | Fewer than 5 | $6.5M |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | Employees | 9 | 2 | decreased by7 |
| May 1, 2026 | Clients | 10 | — | |
| May 1, 2026 | AUM | $172,421,272 | $6,516,552 | decreased by$165,904,720 |
| May 1, 2026 | Accounts | 26 | 3 | decreased by23 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 11 | 9 | decreased by2 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $126,033,673 | $172,421,272 | increased by$46,387,599 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 24 | 26 | increased by2 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | Clients | 1,253 | 10 | decreased by1,243 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | AUM | $146,686,205 | $126,033,673 | decreased by$20,652,532 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1,254 | 24 | decreased by1,230 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 4 | 11 | increased by7 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 1,336 | 1,253 | decreased by83 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $114,159,912 | $146,686,205 | increased by$32,526,293 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1,337 | 1,254 | decreased by83 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “NEWDAY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“NEWDAY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

