← Directory

BARWICK & PARTNERS, INC.

CRD 174336File 801-100460
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Feb 4, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$2.77B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$2.77B
Clients
360
360 accounts
Employees
2

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Corporation
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
SFRO
Registration date
Jul 2, 2015
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
206-547-5000
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$2.77B
Discretionary AUM
$2.77B
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
360
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
360
AUM per client
$7.7M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other132$1.39B
Charitable organizations10$426.3M
High net worth individuals218$950.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Financial planning services
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients385360decreased by25
Mar 1, 2026AUM$2,584,884,934$2,769,760,744increased by$184,875,810
Mar 1, 2026Accounts385360decreased by25
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients370385increased by15
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$2,535,351,712$2,584,884,934increased by$49,533,222
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts370385increased by15
Apr 1, 2022Clients372370decreased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$2,076,410,758$2,535,351,712increased by$458,940,954
Apr 1, 2022Accounts372370decreased by2
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “BARWICK PARTNERS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“BARWICK PARTNERS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.