← Directory
CVC ADVISORS (U.S.) INC.
CRD 174050File 801-100495
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Sep 14, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$25.56B
Top 10% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $25.56B
Clients
20
20 accounts
Employees
70
Top 10% of cohort in NY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Jul 10, 2015
- Principal office
- 767 FIFTH AVENUE, 14TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10153
- Phone
- +1 212-265-6222
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $25.56B
- Discretionary AUM
- $0
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $25.56B
- Discretionary accounts
- 0
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 20
- Total accounts
- 20
- AUM per client
- $1.28B
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 20 | $25.56B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — PORTFOLIO COMPANY FEES AND COST PLUS 10% FROM PARENT ADVISER
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- Yes
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 71 | 70 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 17 | 20 | increased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $20,917,156,293 | $25,560,740,629 | increased by$4,643,584,336 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 17 | 20 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 52 | 71 | increased by19 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 13 | 17 | increased by4 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $25,409,533,681 | $20,917,156,293 | decreased by$4,492,377,388 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 13 | 17 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 48 | 52 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 23 | 13 | decreased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $15,989,046,667 | $25,409,533,681 | increased by$9,420,487,014 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 23 | 13 | decreased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CVC ADVISORS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CVC ADVISORS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

