← Directory
XP ADVISORY US, INC.
CRD 173779File 801-114590
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Apr 20, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$792.3M
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$721.3M
Non-discretionary $71.0M
Clients
258
258 accounts
Employees
34
Above cohort median in FL
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- MIRO
- Registration date
- Jan 30, 2019
- Principal office
- 701 BRICKELL AVENUE, STE 1350, MIAMI, FL, 33131
- Phone
- 786-725-5983
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $792.3M
- Discretionary AUM
- $721.3M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $71.0M
- Discretionary accounts
- 212
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 46
- Total accounts
- 258
- AUM per client
- $3.1M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 165 | $246.6M |
| High net worth individuals | 82 | $97.1M |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 11 | $448.6M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — % OF ASSETS UNDER CONSOLIDATION; THIRD-PARTY REFERRAL FEES
- Performance-based fees
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 32 | 34 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 386 | 258 | decreased by128 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $1,563,934,974 | $792,319,508 | decreased by$771,615,466 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 386 | 258 | decreased by128 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 26 | 32 | increased by6 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Disclosures | Yes | No | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 341 | 386 | increased by45 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $1,360,169,769 | $1,563,934,974 | increased by$203,765,205 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 341 | 386 | increased by45 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 197 | 341 | increased by144 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $835,875,659 | $1,360,169,769 | increased by$524,294,110 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Accounts | 197 | 341 | increased by144 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “XP ADVISORY” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“XP ADVISORY” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

