← Directory
ALETHEIA ANALYST NETWORK LIMITED
CRD 172882File 801-80417
APPROVED
Filing as of May 29, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
138
Not reported accounts
Employees
35
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Corporation
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- HQ
- Registration date
- Oct 16, 2014
- Principal office
- UNIT 2407, WORLD-WIDE HOUSE, 19 DES VOEUX ROAD, CENTRAL
- Phone
- 852 25347432
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Other | 1 | $0 |
| Investment companies | 137 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — FEES BASED ON FUND MANAGER VOTING, REFERAL FEES OTHER ADVISORS
- Subscription fees
Advisory activities
- Publications
- Educational seminars
- Securities recommendations
- Selection of other advisers
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Employees | 30 | 35 | increased by5 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Clients | 132 | 138 | increased by6 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 24 | 30 | increased by6 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Clients | 170 | 132 | decreased by38 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 32 | 24 | decreased by8 |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Clients | 165 | 170 | increased by5 |
| May 1, 2021 | Employees | 34 | 32 | decreased by2 |
| May 1, 2021 | Clients | 161 | 165 | increased by4 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “ALETHEIA ANALYST” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“ALETHEIA ANALYST” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

