← Directory
PNC REAL ESTATE
Legal name: PNC TC, LLC
CRD 172753File 801-80546
APPROVED
Custody
Disclosure events
Filing as of Jun 8, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$3.55B
Top 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$3.55B
Clients
72
72 accounts
Employees
186
Top 10% of cohort in KY
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- CHRO
- Registration date
- Nov 21, 2014
- Principal office
- 101 SOUTH FIFTH STREET, 7TH FLOOR, LOUISVILLE, KY, 40202
- Phone
- 913-253-9150
- Website
- Not reported
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $3.55B
- Discretionary AUM
- $3.55B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 72
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 72
- AUM per client
- $49.4M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 72 | $3.55B |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Other (described) — BASED ON THE AMOUNT OF TIME AND RESOURCES DEVOTED TO EACH FUND.
Advisory activities
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- Yes
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11- Q11C2
- Q11C4
- Q11C5
- Q11D1
- Q11D2
- Q11D4
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 176 | 186 | increased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 70 | 72 | increased by2 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $3,469,045,076 | $3,553,308,062 | increased by$84,262,986 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 70 | 72 | increased by2 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 163 | 176 | increased by13 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 58 | 70 | increased by12 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,431,401,674 | $3,469,045,076 | increased by$1,037,643,402 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 58 | 70 | increased by12 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 153 | 163 | increased by10 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $2,273,927,627 | $2,431,401,674 | increased by$157,474,047 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “PNC REAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PNC REAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

