← Directory

PEARL LANE ADVISORS, LLC

CRD 172681File 801-80209
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of May 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$78.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$77.3M
Non-discretionary $917K
Clients
1
7 accounts
Employees
15
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Aug 20, 2014
Principal office
88 PINE STREET, SUITE 3101, NEW YORK, NY, 10005
Phone
212-240-9721
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$78.2M
Discretionary AUM
$77.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$917K
Discretionary accounts
6
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
7
AUM per client
$78.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Pooled investment vehicles1$78.2M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — FACILITY FEE FOR ORGANIZING AND ADMINISTERING THE OFFERING
  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026AUM$83,976,185$78,207,649decreased by$5,768,536
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Employees1915decreased by4
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$64,986,057$83,976,185increased by$18,990,128
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts57increased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees1419increased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$32,170,127$64,986,057increased by$32,815,930
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts35increased by2
Apr 1, 2022AUM$16,448,400$32,170,127increased by$15,721,727
Apr 1, 2022Accounts13increased by2
Dec 1, 2021AUM$13,500,000$16,448,400increased by$2,948,400
Sep 1, 2021Employees514increased by9
Sep 1, 2021CustodyNoYes
Sep 1, 2021AUM$0$13,500,000increased by$13,500,000
Sep 1, 2021Accounts01increased by1
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “PEARL LANE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“PEARL LANE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.