← Directory

DRYDEN CAPITAL, LLC

CRD 172648File 801-122859
APPROVED
Custody
Filing as of Aug 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$76.6M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$34.6M
Non-discretionary $42.0M
Clients
4
4 accounts
Employees
3
Bottom 25% of cohort in NY

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
NYRO
Registration date
Dec 15, 2021
Principal office
200 VESEY STREET, 24TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10281
Phone
(646) 596-9781
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$76.6M
Discretionary AUM
$34.6M
Non-discretionary AUM
$42.0M
Discretionary accounts
3
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
4
AUM per client
$19.2M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Other2$47.0M
Pooled investment vehicles2$29.6M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
Yes
Firm Custody Assets
Yes
Firm Custody Clients
Yes
Firm Custody Securities
Yes
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
Yes

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Apr 1, 2026Clients24increased by2
Apr 1, 2026AUM$76,168,359$76,638,894increased by$470,535
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees23increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients52decreased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$147,828,217$76,168,359decreased by$71,659,858
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts54decreased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$132,257,100$147,828,217increased by$15,571,117
Jan 1, 2022Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “DRYDEN CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“DRYDEN CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.