← Directory
CAERUS INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC
CRD 171716File 801-110401
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Mar 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$117.2M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$24.5M
Non-discretionary $92.7M
Clients
54
54 accounts
Employees
5
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- FWRO
- Registration date
- Apr 13, 2017
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- 323-835-5560
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.CAERUSADVISOR.COM
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $117.2M
- Discretionary AUM
- $24.5M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $92.7M
- Discretionary accounts
- 35
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 19
- Total accounts
- 54
- AUM per client
- $2.2M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 35 | $24.5M |
| Pooled investment vehicles | 19 | $92.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for other
- Portfolio management for businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- Yes
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Employees | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 127 | 54 | decreased by73 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $194,550,948 | $117,194,570 | decreased by$77,356,378 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 127 | 54 | decreased by73 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 5 | 6 | increased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 209 | 127 | decreased by82 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $195,133,666 | $194,550,948 | decreased by$582,718 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 209 | 127 | decreased by82 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 212 | 209 | decreased by3 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $204,426,874 | $195,133,666 | decreased by$9,293,208 |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 364 | 209 | decreased by155 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Employees | 4 | 5 | increased by1 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Custody | No | Yes | |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Clients | 268 | 212 | decreased by56 |
| Feb 1, 2022 | AUM | $221,422,906 | $204,426,874 | decreased by$16,996,032 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CAERUS INVESTMENT” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CAERUS INVESTMENT” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

