← Directory
GEOMETRIC WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC
CRD 171670File 801-112016
APPROVED
Retail clients
Custody
Filing as of Sep 1, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.33B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$1.33B
Clients
256
2,081 accounts
Employees
32
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- PLRO
- Registration date
- Nov 8, 2017
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- (973) 525-4901
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $1.33B
- Discretionary AUM
- $1.33B
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $0
- Discretionary accounts
- 2,081
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 0
- Total accounts
- 2,081
- AUM per client
- $5.2M
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 239 | $1.32B |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 17 | $10.7M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Selection of other advisers
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- Yes
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- Yes
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 237 | 256 | increased by19 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $971,577,000 | $1,330,410,000 | increased by$358,833,000 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 1,854 | 2,081 | increased by227 |
| Dec 1, 2025 vs May 1, 2025 | Employees | 29 | 32 | increased by3 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Employees | 15 | 29 | increased by14 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Custody | No | Yes | |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 154 | 237 | increased by83 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $453,935,000 | $971,577,000 | increased by$517,642,000 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1,175 | 1,854 | increased by679 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | Clients | 153 | 154 | increased by1 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | AUM | $447,006,000 | $453,935,000 | increased by$6,929,000 |
| Jun 1, 2022 | Accounts | 1,172 | 1,175 | increased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 12 | 15 | increased by3 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Clients | 128 | 153 | increased by25 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | AUM | $409,951,000 | $447,006,000 | increased by$37,055,000 |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “GEOMETRIC WEALTH” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“GEOMETRIC WEALTH” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

