← Directory
CENTER FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT ADVISORY
Legal name: CENTER FOR WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC.
CRD 171221File 801-112042
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of May 7, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$227.8M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$222.1M
Non-discretionary $5.7M
Clients
646
1,356 accounts
Employees
5
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- CHRO
- Registration date
- Nov 16, 2017
- Principal office
- Not reported
- Phone
- (513) 407-5430
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- $227.8M
- Discretionary AUM
- $222.1M
- Non-discretionary AUM
- $5.7M
- Discretionary accounts
- 1,330
- Non-discretionary accounts
- 26
- Total accounts
- 1,356
- AUM per client
- $353K
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| Charitable organizations | Fewer than 5 | $40K |
| High net worth individuals | 54 | $92.1M |
| Business development companies | 3 | $438K |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 588 | $135.2M |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Fixed fees
- Hourly charges
- A percentage of assets under your management
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for other
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 1, 2026 | Clients | 568 | 646 | increased by78 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | AUM | $187,298,086 | $227,823,265 | increased by$40,525,179 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Accounts | 887 | 1,356 | increased by469 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Employees | 6 | 5 | decreased by1 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Clients | 413 | 568 | increased by155 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | AUM | $174,013,475 | $187,298,086 | increased by$13,284,611 |
| May 1, 2025 vs Oct 1, 2022 | Accounts | 899 | 887 | decreased by12 |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Employees | 7 | 6 | decreased by1 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Clients | 750 | 413 | decreased by337 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | AUM | $149,967,260 | $174,013,475 | increased by$24,046,215 |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Accounts | 723 | 899 | increased by176 |
| Apr 1, 2021 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “CENTER FOR” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CENTER FOR” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

