← Directory

CORNERSTONE TRUST MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC

CRD 170864File 801-79734
APPROVED
Disclosure events
Filing as of Mar 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$1.08B
Above cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary $1.08B
Clients
0
1 accounts
Employees
2
Top 25% of cohort in FL

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
MIRO
Registration date
May 23, 2014
Principal office
955 KELLER ROAD, SUITE 1500, ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL, 32714
Phone
215-826-2800
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$1.08B
Discretionary AUM
$0
Non-discretionary AUM
$1.08B
Discretionary accounts
0
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
1
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other advisory activities

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11
  • Q11
  • Q11C1
  • Q11C2
  • Q11C5

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 17, 2026Clients10decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Employees32decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026AUM$1,157,783,942$1,076,565,811decreased by$81,218,131
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$876,354,422$1,157,783,942increased by$281,429,520
Mar 1, 2022AUM$824,259,201$876,354,422increased by$52,095,221
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CORNERSTONE TRUST” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CORNERSTONE TRUST” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.