← Directory

CHANAKYA CAPITAL PARTNERS

CRD 170697File 801-79811
APPROVED
Filing as of Mar 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
0
Not reported accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Other (specify)
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
HQ
Registration date
Jun 4, 2014
Principal office
6TH FLOOR, TWO TRIBECA, TRIBECA CENTRAL, TRIANON, 72261
Phone
+ 230 471 3213
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Non-discretionary AUM
Not reported
Discretionary accounts
Not reported
Non-discretionary accounts
Not reported
Total accounts
Not reported
AUM per client
—

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D

No client-type detail reported.

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Performance-based fees
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Aug 12, 2026AUM$0—
Aug 12, 2026Accounts0—
Apr 1, 2026Employees21decreased by1
Apr 1, 2026Clients50decreased by5
Apr 1, 2026AUM$328,077,243$0decreased by$328,077,243
Apr 1, 2026Accounts60decreased by6
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees32decreased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$746,910,012$328,077,243decreased by$418,832,769
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts96decreased by3
Apr 1, 2022Employees23increased by1
Apr 1, 2022AUM$631,413,456$746,910,012increased by$115,496,556
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “CHANAKYA CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“CHANAKYA CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.