← Directory
FLIGHT LINE FINANCIAL, LLC
CRD 169289File 801-135330
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Jun 24, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
Not reported
Discretionary AUM
Not reported
Clients
393
Not reported accounts
Employees
1
Identity & registration
ADV Item 1- Organization form
- Limited Liability Company
- Firm type
- Registered
- SEC region
- NYRO
- Registration date
- Feb 13, 2026
- Principal office
- 103 CARNEGIE CENTER, SUITE 300, PRINCETON, NJ, 08540
- Phone
- 609-955-3570
Assets & accounts
ADV Item 5F- Total regulatory AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary AUM
- Not reported
- Discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Non-discretionary accounts
- Not reported
- Total accounts
- Not reported
- AUM per client
- —
Clients by type
ADV Item 5D| Client type | Clients | AUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals | 268 | $0 |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 125 | $0 |
Compensation & activities
ADV Items 5E, 5GCompensation
- Other
- Fixed fees
- Other (described) — SOLICTOR FEES FROM OTHER REGISTERED INVESTMENT ADIVSORS
Advisory activities
- Other advisory activities
- Selection of other advisers
Custody
ADV Item 9- Firm Custody Cash
- No
- Firm Custody Assets
- No
- Firm Custody Clients
- No
- Firm Custody Securities
- No
- Related Person Custody Cash
- No
- Related Person Custody Assets
- No
- Related Person Custody Clients
- No
- Related Person Custody Securities
- No
Disclosure events
ADV Item 11This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.
Filed changes
| Date | Field | From | To | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 12, 2026 | AUM | $0 | — | |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Accounts | 0 | — | |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Registration | — | APPROVED |
On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.
See plans that list “FLIGHT LINE” as a service provider on 5500mcp →Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“FLIGHT LINE” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.
Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.

