← Directory

OCTAVIA INVESTMENTS LLC

CRD 167721File 801-128303
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 5, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$327.0M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$324.3M
Non-discretionary $2.7M
Clients
73
294 accounts
Employees
1

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jul 7, 2023
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
775-241-8140

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$327.0M
Discretionary AUM
$324.3M
Non-discretionary AUM
$2.7M
Discretionary accounts
282
Non-discretionary accounts
12
Total accounts
294
AUM per client
$4.5M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
OtherFewer than 5$42.4M
High net worth individuals60$281.2M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)11$3.4M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Portfolio management for businesses
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Clients6573increased by8
Mar 1, 2026AUM$248,855,555$327,047,230increased by$78,191,675
Mar 1, 2026Accounts267294increased by27
May 1, 2025Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OCTAVIA INVESTMENTS” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OCTAVIA INVESTMENTS” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.