← Directory

OBP CAPITAL

Legal name: OBP CAPITAL LLC

CRD 167619File 801-80213
APPROVED
Filing as of May 26, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$168.8M
Bottom 25% of cohort (national)
Discretionary AUM
$168.8M
Clients
5
5 accounts
Employees
2
Bottom 25% of cohort in NC

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
ARO
Registration date
Sep 12, 2014
Principal office
116 SOUTH FRANKLIN STREET, ROCKY MOUNT, NC, 27804
Phone
252-984-3808
Website
Not reported

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$168.8M
Discretionary AUM
$168.8M
Non-discretionary AUM
$0
Discretionary accounts
5
Non-discretionary accounts
0
Total accounts
5
AUM per client
$33.8M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Investment companies5$168.8M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Other (described) — HYBRID MINIMUM + BPS
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Selection of other advisers
  • Portfolio management for investment companies

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Jun 1, 2026AUM$78,500,605$168,840,607increased by$90,340,002
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Clients25increased by3
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
AUM$77,367,949$78,500,605increased by$1,132,656
Dec 1, 2025
vs May 1, 2025
Accounts25increased by3
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees12increased by1
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients42decreased by2
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$177,700,358$77,367,949decreased by$100,332,409
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts42decreased by2
Jun 1, 2022AUM$250,743,980$177,700,358decreased by$73,043,622
Jun 1, 2021AUM$71,415,910$250,743,980increased by$179,328,070
Apr 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “OBP CAPITAL” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“OBP CAPITAL” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.