← Directory

MYECFO

Legal name: MYECFO, LLC

CRD 166919File 801-120679
APPROVED
Retail clients
Filing as of Feb 27, 2026
Feed vintage Oct 1, 2026
Regulatory AUM
$263.4M
Below cohort median (national)
Discretionary AUM
$262.7M
Non-discretionary $642K
Clients
187
187 accounts
Employees
6

Identity & registration

ADV Item 1
Organization form
Limited Liability Company
Firm type
Registered
SEC region
LARO
Registration date
Jul 28, 2021
Principal office
Not reported
Phone
6502314609

Assets & accounts

ADV Item 5F
Total regulatory AUM
$263.4M
Discretionary AUM
$262.7M
Non-discretionary AUM
$642K
Discretionary accounts
186
Non-discretionary accounts
1
Total accounts
187
AUM per client
$1.4M

Clients by type

ADV Item 5D
Client typeClientsAUM
Charitable organizationsFewer than 5$749K
High net worth individuals31$217.7M
Individuals (other than high net worth individuals)152$45.0M

Compensation & activities

ADV Items 5E, 5G

Compensation

  • Other
  • Fixed fees
  • Hourly charges
  • Other (described) — TAX & BUSINESS CONSULTING SERVICES, BOOKKEEPING SVCS, PAYROLL
  • A percentage of assets under your management

Advisory activities

  • Other
  • Other advisory activities
  • Financial planning services
  • Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

Custody

ADV Item 9
Firm Custody Cash
No
Firm Custody Assets
No
Firm Custody Clients
No
Firm Custody Securities
No
Related Person Custody Cash
No
Related Person Custody Assets
No
Related Person Custody Clients
No
Related Person Custody Securities
No

Disclosure events

ADV Item 11

This firm answered no to every Item 11 disclosure question in this filing.

Filed changes

DateFieldFromToChange
Mar 1, 2026Employees96decreased by3
Mar 1, 2026Clients166187increased by21
Mar 1, 2026AUM$211,316,905$263,380,305increased by$52,063,400
Mar 1, 2026Accounts166187increased by21
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Employees149decreased by5
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Clients159166increased by7
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
AUM$139,795,224$211,316,905increased by$71,521,681
May 1, 2025
vs Oct 1, 2022
Accounts159166increased by7
Apr 1, 2022Employees414increased by10
Apr 1, 2022Clients148159increased by11
Apr 1, 2022AUM$101,486,400$139,795,224increased by$38,308,824
Apr 1, 2022Accounts148159increased by11
Aug 1, 2021Registration—APPROVED

On Form 5500, an adviser usually appears as a plan service provider (Schedule C), not the plan sponsor.

See plans that list “MYECFO” as a service provider on 5500mcp →

Matched by name only — Form ADV and Form 5500 share no identifier, and names are searched loosely (“MYECFO” may also match similarly-named firms). Confirm identity against each filing.

Every value above is reproduced from this firm's Form ADV filing. Fields the firm left blank are shown as “Not reported” rather than filled in from other sources.